Casino Host Team

 

 

Silver Slipper’s Casino Hosts are dedicated to ensure that you have an outstanding gaming experience. Contact your Silver Slipper Host today for personal service!

Rich2

Rich Chase

Director of Hotel Operations/Executive Host
228-469-2799
r.chase@silverslipper-ms.com

Divider-2column-1px-Promos
2020 Joe

Joe McManus

Executive Host
228-469-2722
j.mcmanus@silverslipper-ms.com

Divider-2column-1px-Promos
2018 Tami

Tami Haverty

Casino Host
228-469-2721
t.haverty@silverslipper-ms.com

Divider-2column-1px-Promos
2018 Mike

Mike Scardino

Casino Host
228-469-2762
m.scardino@silverslipper-ms.com

Divider-2column-1px-Promos
2018 Sue

Sue E. Forstall

Casino Host
228-469-2720
s.forstall@silverslipper-ms.com

Divider-2column-1px-Promos
2018 Nancy

Nancy Johnston

Casino Host Administrator
228-469-2725
n.johnston@silverslipper-ms.com

Divider-2column-1px-Promos
2018 April

April Crowe

VIP Coordinator
228-469-2727
a.crowe@silverslipper-ms.com