Beach Bar Blowout Music Series

BeachBar_Music_b

Live Entertainment – Free Admission!

Every Thursday, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Every Friday, 6:00-9:00 p.m.
Plus, every night during Cruisin’ the Coast!
Beach Bar opens at 4 p.m.

Entertainment Lineup:

Thur, Sep 20, starts 5:30 – Bobby Cure & the Poppa Stoppa Band

Fri, Sep 21, starts 6:00 – The Dave Mayley Band

Thur, Sep 27, starts 5:30 – The Dave Mayley Band

Fri, Sep 28, starts 6:00 – The Blue Magnolia

Sun, Sept 30, starts 5:30 – Oldies Tribute by Stan Wayne Revue, with special guest Frankie Gatlin

Mon, Oct 1, starts 5:30 – Wayward Jones

Tue, Oct 2, starts 5:30 – Mitch Rechner & Friends

Wed, Oct 3, starts 5:30 – Ross Grisham

Thur, Oct 4, starts 5:30 – The Dave Mayley Band

Fri, Oct 5, starts 6:00 – Witness

Sat, Oct 6, starts 6:00 – Island of Rhythm

Thur, Oct 11, starts 5:30 – Ross Grisham

Fri, Oct 12, starts 6:00 – The Dave Mayley Band

Thur, Oct 18, starts 5:30 – The 3 Cs

Fri, Oct 19, starts 6:00 – Sicily Swing

Thur, Oct 25, starts 5:30 – The Dave Mayley Band

Fri, Oct 26, starts 6:00 – The Castaways

See Players Services for details.

SideAd-MeetYourChefs1